Skip to main content

PTSA Officers / Chairs & Ancillary Chairs

PTSA OFFICERS

NAME

EMAIL ADDRESS

President

Joe Keiser

President@alamedaptsa.org

Executive Vice President

Steve Mack

VP@alamedaptsa.org

Secretary

Eileen Wilson

Secretary@alamedaptsa.org

Treasurer

Alex O’Pecko

Treasurer@alamedaptsa.org

Financial Secretary

Annie Chan

FinancialSec@alamedaptsa.org

Honorary (Principal)

Robert Ithurburn

Principal@alamedaptsa.org

Auditor

Tina O’Grady

Auditor@alamedaptsa.org

Historian

Andrea Vernetti

Historian@alamedaptsa.org

Parliamentarian

Rob Mann

Parliamentarian@alamedaptsa.org

1st VP Membership/Donations

Heather Dooley

Membership@alamedaptsa.org

2nd VP Ways and Means

 Jolynn Elliott & Kelly Scott

WaysandMeans@alamedaptsa.org

3rd VP Grad Night

Jane Grimaldi

GradNight@alamedaptsa.org

PTSA CHAIRS

NAME

EMAIL ADDRESS

Communications

Margaret Hosokawa

Communications@alamedaptsa.org

Community Outreach

Nicole Kidd

Outreach@alamedaptsa.org

Faculty Liaison

Kelly Gregor

FacultyRep@alamedaptsa.org

PTSA Honorary Service and Senior Awards

Blanche Kim

ServiceAwards@alamedaptsa.org

PTSA Website/ Facebook

Margaret Hosokawa

Website@alamedaptsa.org

Reflections

TBD

Reflections@alamedaptsa.org

Staff Appreciation

Zoe Banchieri,
Renata Frey,
Angie Watson-Hajjem

StaffAppreciation@alamedaptsa.org

Student Club Grants

Heather Hildreth

StudentClubGrants@alamedaptsa.org

Student Liaison

Henry Mills

 

StudentRep@alamedaptsa.org

Technology (Google Groups and other Tech issues)

Jennifer Hastings

Technology@alamedaptsa.org

Volunteers: Registration

TBD

RegVolunteers@alamedaptsa.org